Key Dates

The key dates for the Pedia Greek School year are outlined below:

2018 Term Dates
2018 Public Holidays
2018 Key Events

Term Dates

TermMondaySaturday
 2018Monday 29th JanuaryEnrolment Day/School Tours 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Term 1Monday 5th February – Monday 26th MarchSaturday 10th February – Saturday 24th March
Term 2Monday 16th April – Monday 25th JuneSaturday 21st April – Saturday 30th June
Term 3Monday 16th July – Monday 17th SeptemberSaturday 21st  July – Saturday 22nd September
Term 4Monday 8th October – Monday 26th NovemberSaturday 13th October – Saturday 1st December 

Public Holidays

Saturday 10th March – Labour Day
Monday 12th March – Labour Day

Saturday 9th June – Queen’s Birthday
Monday 11th June – Queen’s Birthday

Saturday 3rd November – Melbourne Cup
Monday 6th November   – Melbourne Cup

End Of Year Concert

Monday 3rd December 2018  this is compulsory for all Monday students

Saturday 1st December 2018  this is compulsory for all Saturday students

 

 

Comments are closed.