The key dates for the Pedia Greek School year are outlined below:

2019 Term Dates
2019 Public Holidays
2019 Key Events

Term Dates

TermMondaySaturday
Term 1Monday 4th February – Monday 1st AprilSaturday 9th February– Saturday 6th April
Term 2Monday 29th April – Monday 24th JuneSaturday 4th May – Saturday 29th June
Term 3Monday 15th July – Monday 16th SeptemberSaturday 20th  July – Saturday 21st September
Term 4Monday 7th October – Monday 9th DecemberSaturday 12th October – Saturday 7th December 

Public Holidays

Saturday 9th March – Labour Day
Monday 11th March – Labour Day

Saturday 27th April – Greek Orthodox Easter Saturday

Saturday 8th June – Queen’s Birthday
Monday 10th June – Queen’s Birthday

Saturday 2nd November – Melbourne Cup
Monday 4th November   – Melbourne Cup

End Of Year Concert

Monday 9th December 2019  this is compulsory for all Monday students

Saturday 7th December 2019  this is compulsory for all Saturday students