The key dates for the Pedia Greek School 2020 year are outlined below:

2019/20 Term Dates
2020 Public Holidays
2020 Key Events

Term Dates

TermMondaySaturday
Term 4Monday 7th October – Monday 9th DecemberSaturday 12th October – Saturday 7th December 
2020
Term 1Monday 3rd February – Monday 23rd MarchSaturday 8th February– Saturday 28th March
Term 2Monday 20th April – Monday 22nd JuneSaturday 2nd May – Saturday 27th June
Term 3Monday 13th July – Monday 14th SeptemberSaturday 18th  July – Saturday 19th September
Term 4Monday 5th October – Monday 7th DecemberSaturday 10th October – Saturday 5th December 

Public Holidays

2020

Saturday 7th March – Labour Day
Monday 9th March – Labour Day

Saturday 25th April  – Anzac Day

Saturday 6th June – Queen’s Birthday
Monday 8th June – Queen’s Birthday

Saturday 31st October – Melbourne Cup
Monday 2nd November   – Melbourne Cup

End Of Year Concert

Monday 7th December 2020  this is compulsory for all students